Kulosaarelaiset ry - Brändöborna rf hallitus/styrelsen 2017-2018

Satu Väkiparta, puheenjohtaja satu.vakiparta@kolumbus.fi

Pentti Rantala, varapuheenjohtaja pentti.rantala@pp3.inet.fi

Jenni Kallio, sihteeri jenni.h.kallio@evl.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Inge Engström

Göran Estlander goran.estlander@gmail.com

Liisa Horelli liisa.horelli@aalto.fi

Jaakko Ihamuotila jaakko.ihamuotila@kolumbus.fi

Kari Lampén kari.lampen@rymaco.fi

Maija Pakoma mpakoma@welho.com

Kirsti Santaholma kirsti.santaholma@gmail.com

Leena Siikanen-Toivio leena.siikanen@gmail.com

Senni Timonen senni.timonen@kolumbus.fi