Kulosaarelaiset ry:n hallitus

Kulosaarelaiset ry – Brändöborna rf hallitus/styrelsen 2018-2019

Satu Väkiparta, puheenjohtaja satu.vakiparta@kolumbus.fi

Pentti Rantala, varapuheenjohtaja pentti.rantala@pp3.inet.fi

Jenni Kallio, sihteeri jenni.h.kallio@evl.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Inge Engström

Göran Estlander goran.estlander@gmail.com

Liisa Horelli liisa.horelli@aalto.fi

Kari Lampén kari.lampen@rymaco.fi

Mikko Myllymäki

Maija Pakoma mpakoma@welho.com

Kirsti Santaholma kirsti.santaholma@gmail.com

Leena Siikanen-Toivio leena.siikanen@gmail.com

Eero Tuulos