Kulosaarelaiset ry:n hallitus

Kulosaarelaiset ry – Brändöborna rf hallitus/styrelsen 2019-2020

Satu Väkiparta, puheenjohtaja satu.vakiparta@kolumbus.fi

Pentti Rantala, varapuheenjohtaja pentti.rantala@pp3.inet.fi

Jenni Kallio, sihteeri jenni.h.kallio@evl.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Inge Engström ingeengstrom@gmail.com

Göran Estlander goran.estlander@gmail.com

Jyrki Hattinen jyrki.hattinen@me.com

Heidi Helkama-Talvela heidi@talvela.com

Liisa Horelli liisa.horelli@aalto.fi

Kari Lampén kari.lampen@rymaco.fi

Mikko Myllykoski mikko.myllykoski@heureka.fi

Maija Pakoma mpakoma@welho.com

Kirsti Santaholma kirsti.santaholma@gmail.com

Leena Siikanen leena.siikanen@gmail.com

Eero Tuulos eero.tuulos@gmail.com