Kulosaarelaiset ry:n hallitus

Kulosaarelaiset ry – Brändöborna rf hallitus/styrelsen 2021-2022

Satu Väkiparta, puheenjohtaja satu.vakiparta@kolumbus.fi

Johanna Wartio, varapuheenjohtaja Johanna.Wartio@metropolia.fi

Muut jäsenet:

Göran Estlander goran.estlander@gmail.com

Johanna Hallikainen johanna.hallikainen@yahoo.com

Liisa Horelli liisa.horelli@aalto.fi

Jonna Härmävaara jonna.harmavaara@gmail.com

Jenni Kallio, sihteeri jenni.h.kallio@evl.fi

Mikko Myllykoski mikko.myllykoski@heureka.fi

Maija Pakoma maija.pakoma@gmail.com

Pentti Rantala pentti.rantala@pp3.inet.fi

Kirsti Santaholma kirsti.santaholma@gmail.com

Eero Tuulos eero.tuulos@gmail.com

Tapio Vanamo vanamo@tvanamo.fi

Helena Ahonen, sihteeri helena.ahonen@mestariluokka.fi

Mia Kurkela, rahastonhoitaja